Scroll down for list of Paul Harris Fellows, Major Donors, Arch Klumph and Benefactors

Ches Perry Fellows

Barbara Brunka
Andrew Dykens
Don Garner
Charles Groebe
Robert Harney
Philip Milivojevic
Nitha Nagubadi
Danilo Tosic
Kirk Tyson

Ches Perry Fellows +1

Waymon Anderson
Mark Borsos
Şeyda Calderwood
Michael Driscoll
Kathy Fanslow
Maritza Frieser
Conor Gee
David Hirsch
Hervé Jacquiau
Betsy Meisenheimer
J. Francisco Nunez
Sheena Prevette
Jodi Santeford
Mark Shure
Mark Smith
Walt Stawicki
Michelle Stewart
Neli Vazquez-Rowland

Ches Perry Fellows +2-+5

John Alberts +2
Matthias Amberg +4
Jamil Bou-Saab +2
Richard Groh +5
Laura Inns +3
Nancy Kalchbrenner +2
Andy Kim +5
Clint Krislov +3
Martha Maugh +5
Ted Nebel +4
Michael Oh +3
John Romans +3
Lisa Russ +2
Jody Stawicki +2
Sean Stringer +2
Eugene Sullivan +4
Steven Weihmuller +3

Ches Perry Fellows +6-+25

Khaled Akkawi +19
James Buik +14
Erik Cempel +7
Michael Faris +8
Robert Finley +9
Kay Fleischer +7
Fraternité Notre Dame +7
Robb Knuepfer, Jr. +7
Jack O. Hedrich (Bequest) +11
Marga Hewko +7
James Hollensteiner +7
Andrea Luehmann +25
Martha Maugh +6
Cheryl McIntyre +7
Suzanne Morgan +8
Susan Raterman +8
Timo Rehbock +8
Marius Ronge +6
Marshall Schmitt +7
David Templin +9
Robert Westropp, Jr. +17
Ruth Ann Watkins +7
R.W. (Wes) Westerfield +7
Aleta Williams +7
Eric Williams +6

As of June 18, 2024

The Chesley R. Perry Fellowship of the ROTARY/One Foundation, Inc. is conferred upon any member who has accumulatively given $1,000 to the ROTARY/One Foundation. Ches Perry Fellow Plus 1, 2, etc. is conferred after subsequent $1,000 donations.

Paul Harris Fellows

David Andalcio
Waymon Anderson
Andrew Dykens
Kathy Fanslow
Ed Graziano
Roger Kozik
Clinton Krislov
Stephanie Lippian
Martha Maugh
Betsy Meisenheimer
Elma Mujanovic
John Spitkovsky
Rolandas Statulevičius

Paul Harris Fellows +1

Matthias Amberg
Mark Borsos
Barbara Brunka
Hervé Jacquiau
Tiffany Miller
Nitha Nagubadi
J. Francisco Nunez
Sheena Prevette
John Romans
Aleta Williams

Paul Harris Fellows +2

Robert Finley Sr.
Kay Fleischer
Maritza Frieser
Charles Groebe
Laura Inns
Theodore Nebel
Jodi Santeford 

Paul Harris Fellows +3

John Alberts
Erik Cempel
Pil Bin Im
Michael Oh
Lisa Russ
Mark Edward Shure
Steven Weihmuller
R.W. (Wes) Westerfield

Paul Harris Fellows +4

Richard Groh
Nancy Kalchbrenner
Andrew Kim

Paul Harris Fellows +5

Marga Hewko
Robert Westropp, Jr.

Paul Harris Fellows +6

Conor J. Gee
Timo Rehbock
Marius Ronge

Paul Harris Fellows +7

James Hollensteiner

Paul Harris Fellows +8 and Major Donors

Khaled Akkawi 
James Buik 
Michael Faris 
Robert Knuepfer, Jr.
Andrea Luehmann 
Cheryl McIntyre 
Suzanne Morgan 
Susan Raterman Easley 
Marshall Schmitt 
David Templin
Kirk Tyson 
Ruth Ann Watkins 

As of December 31, 2023

The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of $1,000 to The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International.

Rotary established the recognition in 1957 to encourage and show appreciation for substantial contributions to what was then the Foundation’s only program, Rotary Foundation Fellowships for Advanced Study, the precursor to Ambassadorial Scholarships.

 Major Donors

Khaled O. Akkawi
David Anderson and Nina M. Anderson
David L. Durham* and Andra Melannia Durham
Michael J. Faris
Margarita E. Hewko and John Hewko
Robert C Knuepfer, Jr. and Nancy B. Knuepfer
Andrea Luehmann
David and Nancy Phelps
Susan Raterman Easley
Thomas F. Seay*
Robert Stuart* and Lila Mae P. Stuart*
David W Templin and Katherine Templin
Scott G Drach and Heather Drach
Silvester Schiele*
Paul P. Harris*
Richard H McKay* and Florine M. McKay



Major Donors are individuals, non-Rotary affiliated foundations, and corporations whose personal cumulative donations to the Rotary Foundation reach US$10,000 or more.

Arch Klumph

  • Frank G. Watson*, Trustees Circle
    Vanathy Ravindran and K.R. Ravindran, Trustees Circle
    Charles R. Walgreen, Jr.*, Chairs Circle
    W Clement Stone* and Jessie V. Stone*, Foundation Circle










Arch Klumpf recognition levels are defined as follows: Trustees Circle – $250,000 to $499,999
Chair’s Circle – $500,000 to $999,999
Foundation Circle – $1 million to $2,499,999
Platinum Trustees Circle – $2.5 million to $4,999,999
Platinum Chair’s Circle – $5 million to $9,999,999
Platinum Foundation Circle – $10 million and above 

Bequest Society

David W Templin and Katherine Templin
Kirk W.M. Tyson
Robert C Knuepfer, Jr. and Nancy B. Knuepfer
Florine M. McKay and Richard H McKay*
Charles R. Walgreen, Jr.*










Individuals who commit US$10,000 or more to the Rotary Foundation Endowment, via estate plans, are recognized as Bequest Society Members.


As of January 4, 2022